Web Hosting
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default how active gzip for wordpress, with supercache

    HI, I have a hostingplus with you.I installted wordpress, and the pluging wp super cache, but when I test the domain
    dont appear that the gzip run correctly ?... so Please where I can see information for configure correctly gzip in my
    domain .

    Thanks
    Antonio

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    At home
    Posts
    908

    Default

    Hello Antonio,

    We have successfully tested and enabled the gZIP compression for SuperCacher. You can take a look at this site to make sure your content is compressed as it should be: http://www.whatsmyip.org/http-compression-test/ In addition, I've noticed your ticket in our Help Desk, please refer to it for more information regarding your particular website

Similar Threads

  1. Google and Gzip
    By himler in forum Forum Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2013, 02:53 AM
  2. curl and gzip
    By pathik in forum Hosting Related Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 07:08 AM
  3. Change active link color in j15-71?
    By jupitergardens in forum Free Joomla Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2008, 07:32 AM
  4. GZIP or deflate
    By barryman5000 in forum Customers' experience and suggestions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 06:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •